Pink Sparkle - Cleaning foam for Toys

Pink Sparkle Toycleanser

CHF7.10

In stock

Take excellent care of all your favorite bedroom toys with Pink Sparkle Foaming Toy Cleanser. Our unique foaming formula prevents product waste and goes about 50% further than regular spray formulas so you use less.

Pink Sparkle will evenly coat, ensure complete clean-up and safely disinfect and sanitize your sex toys. Alcohol free and added with anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties, Pink Sparkle will never dry out or damage sex toys so you can enjoy a long partnership together.

Wipe sex toys with a clean cloth, always rinse with plain water and dry before insertion

In stock

SKU: PNK-TYS-1.7 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Description

Wipe with a clean cloth and always rinse sex toys with plain water and dry before insertion.

Ingredients:
Aqua
Propylene Glycol
Cocamidopropyl Betaine
Alpha Olefin Sulfonate
Disodium Lauroamphodiacetate
Diazolidinyl Urea
Benzalkonium Chloride
Polysorbate-20
Tetrasodium EDTA

Additional information

Menge

50ml

You may also like…

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Info

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies". We are using cookies related to Google Analytics to give our visitors the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept", then you are consenting to this.

Close

Laden...

Pink Sparkle - Reinigungsschaum für Toys

Pink Sparkle Toycleanser

CHF7.10

Vorrätig

Pflegen Sie Ihre Toys mit dem Pink Sparkle Reinigungsschaum. Diesen können Sie gezielt und präzise anwenden und so unnötige Produktverluste vermeiden, weshalb under Toycleanser hält rund doppelt so lange wie die üblichen Sprays hält.

Pink Sparkle bedeckt Ihre Toys mit einer gleichmässigen Schaumschicht und garantiert dadurch eine gründliche, hygienische Reinigung mit zuverlässiger Desinfektion. Pink Sparkle wirkt zudem antibakteriell und pilzhemmend. Er trocknet nie aus, enthält keinen Alkohol und pflegt Ihr Spielzeug, damit Sie lange daran Freude haben.

Pink Sparkle auf das Toy auftragen, danach mit Wasser spülen und trocken lassen. Schon ist das Toy sauber und desinfiziert.

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: PNK-TYS-1.7 Kategorien: , Schlüsselworte: , ,

Beschreibung

Pink Sparkle auf das Toy auftragen, danach mit Wasser spülen und trocknen lassen. Schon ist das Toy sauber und desinfiziert.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Aqua
Propylene Glycol
Cocamidopropyl Betaine
Alpha Olefin Sulfonate
Disodium Lauroamphodiacetate
Diazolidinyl Urea
Benzalkonium Chloride
Polysorbate-20
Tetrasodium EDTA

Zusätzliche Information

Menge

50ml

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen